Lighter note: AME Monogatari


I’m really too lazy for words right now but here are the photos from yesterday! I uploaded all of these as well as the others in Facebook but the resolutions were reduced. SO, they’re here! hahaha

I also tried my best to adjust the curves aside from my usual photographs which are of high contrast and saturation making them a lot darker. But as how I see these photos, they’re much more lighter than everrrr! It makes me happy because the colors are cotton candy-ish. hahahahaha. Well, the wigs.

5 thoughts on “Lighter note: AME Monogatari

  1. Your photography gets better and better every time I drop by! Great job Danielle and even better to see that you’re still plugging away in this corner of the web!
    Katie 🙂

Leave a Reply

