GOGOGO SAGO! uaap 74 swimming


1 week late. UAAP season 74 swimming.
couple of photos are Medina’s.
Like last year, I gave Trace a visit with Rica, Sonette, and Alyosha. It was a lot more fun until my camera’s battery got drained. Sad story. Anyway, I was really glad to have a short chat with Claire who had helped me with my college application couple of years ago. She’s really really kind. Not to mention she’s great in swimming!! Johan bagged awards and broke records too. So obviously, he got the title of MVP which he truly deserved! I am definitely sure he’s going to make it big. Olympics someday, maybe?
Congratulations to Claire and Johan!!! To all the winners, of course!
6 thoughts on “GOGOGO SAGO! uaap 74 swimming

  1. I used to swim, but eh. I wasn’t for doing it as a sport. >.>

    Congratulations to the winners as well as your friends.

    These are truly lovely photographs! πŸ™‚

  2. look like you had a really fun day watching your friends win and everything!! πŸ˜€ nice photos, all filled with happiness and life!! πŸ˜€ anyway do you mind telling me which camera (and lenses) you use?

    haha thank you! πŸ˜€

  3. Wow the photos look so great. I like watching swimming competitions because I used to swim. It’s so cool to see one person swimming so far ahead of everyone. Congrats to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

