Strike

Last Friday, there were big rallies going on everywhere. From LB ’til I got home in Manila.  I didn’t participate in any physically since I couldn’t and wouldn’t want to leave my Chemistry class but my ‘thoughts’ as well as my spirit were on ‘strike’.  I really feel bad about the proposed education budget cut simply because I hate to think our country’s going backwards. While other countries biggest priority is education, it seems to me that our government isn’t investing on it. It’s sad. Really.

2 thoughts on “Strike

Leave a Reply

