Monday sickness

Hello. I know that I haven’t told you about my new domain and it sucks cause I told my hosting provider and Dianne who had recently given me the domain for free that I’d be polishing the new blog before this week ends. I meant, before last week ended since it’s Sunday here already. I had already put up wordpress and cpanel though. I’m just having a little hard time recoding my layout to php. Anyway, the reason behind it is that a lot has been going on in my personal life. Especially when it comes to academics. I’m not really extra good at it but just like any other ordinary teenager in school, it’s also my first priority. Honestly, it makes me feel like I shifted to BS Exam which of course, is none existent, but just because I keep having exams from time to time, usually twice a day. Not to mention my 5 classes with laboratory and math.

In this university I’m currently enrolled in,we usually don’t have Monday classes. It’s like rest day or something but it’s just too unfortunate for me since I have a couple of laboratory classes on mondays. Plus, tomorrow, I’ll also be having my exams in genetics and math. The worst part, my schedule’s already coinciding since lecturers actually assume that their students don’t have Monday classes or at least, have flexible schedule on that day. But not me. And so, I have to reschedule my Math and sacrifice an hour of my laboratory class in genetics. But well, it’s the best choice that I have as of the moment.

I just hope that everything will still turn out fine. Next time, I WILL not get any Monday class.

2 thoughts on “Monday sickness

  1. awww… i remember when i was an irregular student. there were conflicts of exam schedule and it was hard which one to prioritize first. i hope everything’s cool now. 🙂

  2. Aww it sucks to feel so pressured with school work. I’ve been there before and I had to be really good at time management to be able to pull things off. At the end of the day, I always believe that time management is the key for you to be able to have a productive day at least. Good luck in prioritizing everything, i’m sure you’ll do well 🙂

Leave a Reply

