I will never forget, I will never regret, I will live my life!

ONE OF THE MOST EPIC NIGHTS EVER.

The rain didn’t matter so much. In fact, it made the night even more memorable. It’s just that I can’t afford to get sick. I have a Practical Exam in Chemistry later this afternoon. Yet, look at me, still here, haven’t reviewed a thing, telling you how amazing last night was. This hangover’s going to last approximately in… I’m not sure but the thing is, after this, it’s hello reality again.

2 thoughts on “I will never forget, I will never regret, I will live my life!

  1. That looks amazing. 😀 I’m glad you didn’t let the rain get you down! I am sick now with a sore throat but I’m still going to a show to see one of my favourite bands! It’s definitely not going to stop me.

    Good luck in the exam. 🙂 I hope you can fit in some revision beforehand. At least you got a break from all the stress, think about it that way 😀

  2. I admire you for being able to enjoy yourself despite the rain. I would be so pissed if it rained on me. Part of the issue for me is that I wear glasses, and I can’t stand getting drops on them. I think that’s why I hate getting stuck in the rain so much. >.<

    I'm glad you had a great time. From what I've heard, 30 Seconds to Mars is a great band to see live. I'm not the biggest fan of their music, but Jared Leto is one of the most beautiful people on the planet. I would could just to stare at him the whole time.

Leave a Reply

