All that we can be, where this thing can go?

11 February 2012

Nico and Mac. Define nosebleed and a good morning. Don't worry. It happens all the time.

It’s Madel’s 2nd birthday and my parents required me to attend the celebration with my 2 siblings and younger cousins. So generally, I just ate and played. It was fun and kind of weird playing toys for 2 year olds though.  Anyway, since I’m partly gullible and trying so hard to be kind, I drank a couple or more glasses of margarita and some other shiz you drink that might cause you to lose your mind for quite some time. I’m not really a big fan of alcohol but I keep on insisting myself and others that I’m more of a ‘scotch-on the rocks’ person. Just because it’s least likely to be offered (most especially on the usual  frugal and economical teen drinking sessions I usually join in) and so to make excuses. :>

I was extra careful. Which of course, was a great idea because what happened next was my abrupt ‘yes’ to Alyosha’s call asking me to join her and Abby to watch  David Archuleta. Thanks to Alyosha and her family for the free ticket! For some reasons, Abby’s obsessing over the guy for some time already.  He really sings well though and I guess, he has a good heart too.

Here are some photos I took. spaaaam

We weren't really there to see the fireworks. I even missed the first set. -_-

When you're dizzy, hold your breath, and shoot fireworks. Minus the tripod, please.

Also, we were in myx too. the whole shit was ridiculously funny and so I’m not giving out any more details. hahaha.

Au revoir.

2 thoughts on “All that we can be, where this thing can go?

Leave a Reply

